Download Magnet - Various - Trembling Earth - A Scottish Ska Collection (CD)
Label: Flotsam & Jetsam - SHaG036CD • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Reggae • Style: Ska


Yellow Stitches - Yellow Stitches - Wrong Place Wrong Time EP (Vinyl, LP), Mr. Speed - Kiss - Naked & Exposed: An Unplugged Session (CD), Drugs Are Like That - Lothar & Matthew - Non Sequiturs (File, MP3, Album), Do You Love Me - Blues Brothers* - Made In America (Cassette, Album), Richard Ramirez - Burned Into The Worlds Memory (Cassette, Album), EA80 - Zehn (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ahmet Sezgin - Sevmek Günah Mı? (Vinyl), I Feel Pretty - The Puppini Sisters - Hollywood (CD, Album), Lay Me Down Easy - Sinitta - Wicked (Cassette, Album), Monsieur Le Bon Dieu - Henri Salvador - Henri Salvador (CD), ちわきまゆみ* - オーロラ・ガール (Vinyl), Daydreamin - Tatyana Ali - Kiss The Sky (CD, Album), Blue Ruin (3) - Blue Ruin (CD, Album), Show Me The Love - Rald Wail - Show Me The Love (Vinyl)

Magnet - Various - Trembling Earth - A Scottish Ska Collection (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Magnet - Various - Trembling Earth - A Scottish Ska Collection (CD)

  • 05.11.2019 at 15:42
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Trembling Earth - A Scottish Ska Collection on Discogs.5/5(2). Reply
  • 09.11.2019 at 19:28
    CD Trembling Earth - Scottish SKA Compilation 2 Cds() 33 Tracks BOMBSKARE. £ New. Reggae Hits Volume 35 Various Artist Good IMPORT Limited Edition CD DVD. The Reggae Collection, Various Artists, Audio CD, Acceptable, FREE & FAST Delive. £ Free postage. 1 brand new from £ Stephen Marley ‎– Mind Control CD Album. Reply
  • 03.11.2019 at 08:31
    Various artists Trembling Earth (F&J Records) Scotland has long had a strong ska tradition, with many bands emerging from the northern nation in the years since the 2-Tone era. Trembling Earth brings the best of the (more-or-less) current crop together in a stomping collection of 33 tracks from 16 bands, giving a double album that rarely hits a misbeat. Reply
  • 02.11.2019 at 06:40
    For the first time, TREMBLING EARTH collects tracks from right across this energetic and independent scene – 33 songs on a double-disc set, from 16 bands representing the past, present and future of Scottish ska – Bombskare, The Amphetameanies, Esperanza, Victorian Trout Conspiracy, Root System, The Cut Throat Razors, Big Hand, Bis, The Newtown Grunts, Big Fat Panda, Sea Bass Kid, The Skarsoles. Reply
  • 10.11.2019 at 22:20
    Various Artists Trembling Earth: A Scottish Ska Compilation (Double CD and digital download, F and J Records, ): As someone who's produced a number of ska compilations (Skarmageddon , Ska United, This Are Moon Ska, and others), I'm a big believer in their power to focus great attention on bands and scenes that are not as well-known or. Reply
  • 07.11.2019 at 05:50
    For a compilation featuring 16 bands and 33 tracks, the quality control here is exceedingly high, which speaks volumes about the Scottish ska scene. Overall, Trembling Earth is pleasingly and relentlessly upbeat and offbeat, ranging in style from 2 Tone to modern and punky ska, often delivered tongue-firmly-in-cheek. Reply
  • 09.11.2019 at 02:20
    Explore releases from Victorian Trout Conspiracy at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Victorian Trout Conspiracy at the Discogs Marketplace. Reply
  • 10.11.2019 at 10:36
    The trembling earth resounds his tread, Clap in his walie nieve a blade, He'll make it whissle; An legs an arms, an heads will sned, Like taps o thrissle. Ye Pow'rs, wha mak mankind your care, And dish them out their bill o fare, Auld Scotland wants nae skinking ware That jaups in luggies: But, if ye wish her gratefu prayer, Gie her a Haggis! Reply
  • 06.11.2019 at 00:16
    An icon used to represent a menu that can be toggled by interacting with this icon. Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *