Download I Play My Guitar - Spectrum (16) - Breathing Space (CD)
Label: Volcano Records (4) - VR003 • Format: CD EP • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock


Unicorn Grove - DJ Rx (3) - Codex 4 (CDr), Dom, Skrzypce, Harfa - Michał Lorenc - Psy (CD, Album), Hey Jude - The Torero Band - Lennon & McCartney Tijuana Style (Vinyl, LP), Youll Never Walk Alone, Let Go Of Our Ego - Lorelei (2) - Enterprising Sidewalks (Vinyl, LP), The Reflex (Dance Mix) - Duran Duran - Tiger! Tiger! (CDr), Pet Shop Boys - Before (CD), The Sirius Reel / The Humours Of Max - Matt Molloy - Shadows On Stone (CD, Album), Stranded On A Lonely Planet - The Action Time - Versus The World (CD, Album), D.A.I.S.Y. Age - De La Soul - 3 Feet High And Rising (CD, Album), I Feel Pretty - The Puppini Sisters - Hollywood (CD, Album), Para Wino - Rozwód W Sedesie (Cassette, Album), Richard Ramirez - Burned Into The Worlds Memory (Cassette, Album), Hold On Im Coming - Various - Millennium Soul From Stax (CD), Let Go Of Our Ego - Lorelei (2) - Enterprising Sidewalks (Vinyl, LP)

I Play My Guitar - Spectrum (16) - Breathing Space (CD)

8 thoughts on “ I Play My Guitar - Spectrum (16) - Breathing Space (CD)

  • 13.11.2019 at 07:45
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Breathing Space on Discogs.3/5(1). Reply
  • 10.11.2019 at 13:50
    Mike Rudd & Spectrum, Mike Rudd, Spectrum - Breathing Space music MP3 album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. I Play My Guitar (with Mike Rudd / Spectrum Additional Track Information Breathing Space CD music: 5: Rocket Girl (with Mike Rudd / Spectrum, Mike Rudd, Spectrum) Additional Track. Reply
  • 13.11.2019 at 01:58
    There have been two bands currently performing under the name Breathing Space. (1) A six-piece progressive/pop rock band from York, England (2) A metal band from the UK The York-based band was formed in by keyboardist Iain Jennings to tour his first solo album Breathing Space featuring Olivia Sparnenn, who had sung all the lead vocals on the album. Reply
  • 12.11.2019 at 01:59
    Spectrum have actually been back on the live circuit for over a decade, and have previously released two CDs under the moniker Spectrum Plays The Blues. This initial 'reunion' was a three piece, with no keyboardist (something else I don't understand, when Lee Neale's organ was the most distinctive feature of the original band's sound).2/5. Reply
  • 15.11.2019 at 01:12
    Breathing Space (EP) is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by SPECTRUM (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Breathing Space (EP)'s: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our /5. Reply
  • 12.11.2019 at 13:31
    compositions (with cello and acoustic guitar accompaniment) entitled Breathing Space, re-released as part of a multiple CD set called Peace: Music for Relaxation North American beaver (13, words) [view diff] case mismatch in snippet view article find links to article. Reply
  • 15.11.2019 at 08:21
    Last year, Mike Rudd made the promise that in lieu of a full length CD, Spectrum would release a number of EPs of new material under the collective title of ‘Breathing Space’. The first volume was good but perhaps a little too smooth and if not exactly humourless, the wit was a bit obvious in a double entendre kind of way. Reply
  • 10.11.2019 at 01:19
    Breathing Space (whose first "Breathing Space" album was actually released under Iain Jennings's solo name) are developing a habit of beginning their albums with real catchy, almost anthemic songs and the title track "Below the Radar" fits the bill here - powerful guitar riff, great keys, very catchy!/5(9). Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *